top of page

Gaspar Noé's LOVE: first official cast & crew list

8 mai 2015

The Cannes Film Festival 2015 just put online the first credits for Gaspar Noé's LOVE:


Gaspar NOÉ - Director Gaspar NOÉ - Script / Dialogue Samantha BENNE - Set decorator Gaspar NOÉ - Film Editor Denis BEDLOW - Film Editor Ken YASUMOTO - Sound


Karl GLUSMAN - Murphy Aomi MUYOCK - Electra Klara KRISTIN - Omi

LOVE Running time: 135 mn

Bonus: a nice old Argentina ID card of a little Gaspar !

0 commentaire


bottom of page