LUX ÆTERNA's first still + cast unveiled

May 11, 2019

Cannes Film Festival unveiled the first official details on Lux Æterna



Plot :  

A vibrant essay on respect for beliefs, the actor’s craft and the art of filmmaking.





Béatrice Dalle - Charlotte Gainsbourg - Clara 3000 - Mica Argañaraz - Yannick Bono - Loup Brankovic - Stefania Cristian - Claude-Emmanuelle Gajan-Maull - Karl Glusman - Paul Hameline - Luka Isaac - Tom Kan - Abbey Lee - Félix Maritaud - Lola Pillu Perier - Maxime Ruiz



Gaspar Noé (director) - Claire Corbetta-Doll (assistant director) - Benoît Debie (cinematographer) - Ken Yasumoto (sound) - Jérôme Pesnel (editing) - Samantha Benne (production design)





Please reload is non official & independent, dedicated to the cinema of Gaspar Noé. Its content does not engage the responsibility of Gaspar Noé. All medias (images, videos, texts...) belong to their respective authors and the webmasters guarantee a non-commercial use. Layout : Alexis Veille.






RSS Feed